2018 Newsletters

Please find below our school newsletter. School newsletter are issued on a Thursday afternoon every week.

 

Term 1:

-Newsletter 1 - Thursday 1st February 2018

-Newsletter 2 - Thursday 8th February 2018

-Newsletter 3 - Thursday 15th February 2018

-Newsletter 4 - Thursday 22nd February 2018

-Newsletter 5 - Thursday 1 March 2018

-Newsletter 6 - Thursday 8 March 2018

-Newsletter 7 - Thursday 15 March 2018

-Newsletter 8 - Thursday 22 March 2018

-Newsletter 9 - Wednesday 28 March 2018

 

Term 2:

-Newsletter 10 - Thursday 19 April 2018

-Newsletter 11 - Thursday 26 April 2018

-Newsletter 12 - Thursday 3 May 2018

-Newsletter 13 - Thursday 10 May 2018

-Newsletter 14 - Thursday 17 May 2018

-Newsletter 15 - Thursday 24 May 2018

-Newsletter 16 - Thursday 31 May 2018

-Newsletter 17 - Thursday 7 June 2018

-Newsletter 18 - Thursday 14 June 2018

-Newsletter 19 - Thursday 21 June 2018

-Newsletter 20 - Thursday 28 June 2018


Term 3:

- Newsletter 21 - Thursday 19 July 2018

-Newsletter 22 - Thursday 26 July 2018

-Newsletter 23 - Thursday 2 August 2018

-Newsletter 24 - Thursday 9 August 2018

-Newsletter 25 - Thursday 16 August 2018

-Newsletter 26 - Thursday 23 August 2018

-Newsletter 27 - Thursday 30 August 2018

-Newsletter 28 - Thursday 6 September 2018

-Newsletter 29 - Thursday 13 September 2018

-Newsletter 30 - Thursday 20 September 2018


Term 4:
-Newsletter 31- Thursday 11 October 2018
-Newsletter 32 - Thursday 18 October 2018
-Newsletter 33 - Thursday 25 October 2018
-Newsletter 34 - Thursday 1 November 2018
-Newsletter 35 - Thursday 8 November 2018
-Newsletter 36 - Thursday 15 November 2018
-Newsletter 37 - Thursday 22 November 2018
-Newsletter 38 - Thursday 29 November 2018
-Newsletter 39 - Thursday 6 November 2018
-Newsletter 40 - Thursday 13 December 2018